DZIAŁ PRAWNY
al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 31, 70-453 Szczecin


mgr Bartosz Mroczka
kierownik
radca prawny, tel. 91 444 10 67
bartosz.mroczka@usz.edu.pl

mgr Monika Matuszewska
radca prawny, tel. 91 444 10 41
monika.matuszewska@usz.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Wojciechowska
radca prawny, tel. 91 444 10 47
justyna.wojciechowska@usz.edu.pl

mgr Anna Zwierzyńska
radca prawny, tel 91 444 10 37
anna.zwierzynska@usz.edu.pl

mgr Karolina Pajor
radca prawny, tel. 91 444 13 25
karolina.pajor@usz.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Jabłonowska
radca prawny, tel. 91 444 10 90
aleksandra.jablonowska@usz.edu.pl

mgr Aneta Zygmunt
specjalista, tel. 91 444 14 81
aneta.zygmunt@usz.edu.pl

mgr Paulina Kucz
specjalista, tel. 91 444 10 74
paulina.kucz@usz.edu.pl

mgr Elżbieta Nowak
starszy specjalista, tel. 91 444 10 68
elzbieta.nowak@usz.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Szeliga-Rydzewska
specjalista,
emilia.szeliga-rydzewska@usz.edu.pl